Meet Your Council

District of Squamish Council is made up of six Councillors and one Mayor who are elected for a four year term.  The current Council was elected in 2014.

You can contact Council by:

  • Calling Municipal Hall at 604-892-5217;
  • Sending a letter to PO BOX 310, Squamish, BC, V8B 0A3;
  • Sending a fax to 604-892-1083;
  • Sending an email to all of Council and the District's Chief Administrative Officer;
  • Emailing a Councillor directly at their address listed on the Councillors' page.